Tracy Lee Parker

1204 Fm 156 S, Haslet, TX 76052

$1,800,000 MLS# 14736333
Map this Property
17.614acres
1204 Fm 156 S, Haslet, TX 76052
Status
Active
Price / Sq Ft
$600.00
Year Built
1960
Subdivision
Foltz Add
Property Type
Business

Tracy Lee Parker RE/MAX DFW Associates Frisco Starwood Office (972) 365-7198

Property Description

This nearly 18 ac tract provides great flexibility as an investment featuring 2 points of access and 425 ft of frontage on Hwy 156 - across the street from Dollar General and less than 2 miles from the new Amazon fulfillment center. Need WATER? A private well, a 1 ac lake, and city water are all accessible! This former Nursery,garden center,bulk supply yard would also be well suited for a tree farm. The yard has approx 50+ bulk material bins for sand gravel mulch and 5340 sqft of galvanized steel framed greenhouse. Part of the 3000 sqft retail space is a 1-1 apartment. Sold as is where is. Front 14 ac zoned General Commercial, back 3.5 ac is Haslet ETJ.Would CONSIDER selling back 10 ac separately.

1204 Fm 156 S | MLS# 14736333

This commercial property located at 1204 Fm 156 S, Haslet, TX 76052 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,800,000. Search Haslet real estate on www.tracyleeparkerdfwhomes.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Business
Cooling: Central Air, Electric, Other
Heating: Other
Lot Size: 17.61 Acres
Roof Type: Composition
Stories: 1.0
Year Built: 1960

Feature Descriptions

Exclusions: Mineral rights, Heavy equipment, Retail merchandise, Some improvements may be removed per buyer's request
Flooring: Concrete
Parcel#: 07037929
Parking: Circular Driveway
Parking Notes: Circular Driveway
Units: 1
Utilities: City Sewer, City Water, Well

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: 2mac
Agent Name: Luke Mccallum

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Tracy Lee Parker
Agent Phone: (972) 365-7198
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 1204 Fm 156 S, Haslet, TX 76052.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Wednesday September 28
  • Thursday September 29
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder